Xaverian School Captains

Thanks to Frank Lennon, we now know that the correct name for Xaverian Head Boys was ‘School Captain’. As a result of his information I have updated the list. This must be authentic as Frank himself was a School Captain!

Barry Staniforth – circa 1960

Mike Watts  1960 – 61

John Moynihan 1961-62

David Ansbro  1962-63

Frank Lennon 1963 – 64

Robert Postlethwaite 1964-65

Roger Darlington 1965-66 

Ian Fenlon 1966-1967

Bernard Keavney – – circa 1977

(Thanks to Edmund Flood, Edward Murphy and others for their contributions)

2 thoughts on “Xaverian School Captains”

Leave a comment